Skip to content

Teen Wolf spoof… this is hilarious.

January 5, 2009

I stumbled on this short while looking up “Teen Wolf spoof,” for research on my Teen Wolf spoof script.  Yes, I am writing a Teen Wolf script and I was researching to ensure I wasn’t doing anything un-original, needless to say, mine is completely different (stay tuned as once we shoot the bastard it will air here).  I thoroughly enjoyed this short, so in the spirit of providing entertainment for the five people that log onto this thing everyday, enjoy!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Jim permalink
    January 5, 2009 10:32 PM

    For your spoof, could you get the actor that played Lewis? I always thought Lewis was hot.

Leave a Reply

